When/Where

Coming up this Thursday, Dec. 15, 2022 7:30pm ET, 6:30pm CT, 5:30pm MT, 4:30pm PT.
Penny Forward’s public zoom program This chat will also be live streamed on the Penny Forward Facebook page, YouTube account, and Clubhouse.

Managing Holiday Money Stress

Have you cracked the code to avoid financial stress during the holidays? We haven’t either, but each of us has found tricks that help. Maybe you have too.

Join us this month to share your favorite holiday budgeting tips and tricks.

 

Get Access

If you didn’t receive the email that went out this morning with the zoom room information and need it please email us.

[email protected]

[

Can’t wait to hear what you have to contribute to the conversation!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.