Announcing Oct Monthly Member Meetup on Monday 10-2, 2023

Let’s Get To Know Each Other

Our monthly member meetups are an exciting opportunity for our members to come together, build connections, and explore the Penny Forward community. It’s the perfect occasion for new members to get acquainted with the platform and for existing members to welcome new members.

One of the primary objectives of the member meetup is to encourage open communication. Members can ask questions, share insights, and participate in interactive discussions related to saving, budgeting, credit, investing, and any other topic that piques their interest. We believe that learning from one another’s experiences is invaluable in the journey toward financial wellness.

Throughout the meetup, our knowledgeable team members will be on hand to lead the session and provide detailed information about the various services offered within the Penny Forward app and on the Penny Forward website. This is the ideal moment to explore the app’s features, learn how to maximize its potential, and discover the wide array of resources available on our website.

Additionally, the monthly member meetup is an occasion to announce any exciting updates, improvements, or upcoming events. It’s our way of keeping our community informed and engaged, ensuring that everyone has the chance to make the most of their Penny Forward experience.

Whether you’re just starting your financial journey or are already well on your way, our monthly member meetup is the place to be. Join us on the first Monday of each month at 5:00 PM Eastern Time, and let’s embark on the path to financial success together.

 

How to access

This is an informal meetup every first Monday of the month.

Time: 5:00pm ET, 4:00pm CT, 3:00pm MT, 2:00pm PT

These chats are for all membership types. If you wish to join and are not yet a member you can…

Select here to join now!

 

Join The Discussion

Zoom information hidden, please log into your account or join as a guest, monthly, or yearly member today to view.

 


by

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCaptcha and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.