­čôúToday! Live Podcast Recording: May 11, Suggestions for Simplifying Social Security Course!­čÄÖ

Join the Penny Forward Podcast team as we record a new podcast on May 11th, 2023 at 7pm Eastern (6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific). We are excited to announce that we will be releasing a new course during the summer called “Simplifying Social Security,” and we want your input on what needs to be included in the course.
During the podcast recording, we will go over the topics we plan on including in the course, as well as leaving plenty of time for your feedback. We will be live on Clubhouse and Zoom, and we can’t wait for you to join us.

 

When

Thurs. May 11th 2023

7pm Eastern

6pm Central

5pm Mountain

4pm Pacific

 

Where

Clubhouse Room

Zoom Registration Link

Please note you will need to register to get access to the Zoom room information. This registration link also went out to members in the newsletter, and to members and supporters in today’s email announcement.

 

We welcome all of your suggestions and ideas, as we aim to create a comprehensive course that simplifies Social Security for everyone. We hope to see you there!


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.