Tuesday’s Turning Pages Book Brunch

Date and Time


06/04/2024

Length

1 hour

Description

Title: “The Total Money Makeover” Maximize Retirement Investing: Be Financially Healthy for Life and College Funding: Make Sure the Kids Are Fit Too

Find on NLS: DB59965
Author: Dave Ramsey

Description: Radio talk-show host offers his optimistic, comprehensive plan to “get out of debt, regain control, and build wealth.” Debunks money myths about debt consolidation, car leases, credit cards, cash advances, and other schemes. Discusses ways to save money for emergencies, college funds, and retirement. Includes success stories. 2003.

What to Expect

This week you were to read:

  1. Maximize Retirement Investing: Be Financially Healthy for Life
  2. College Funding: Make Sure the Kids Are Fit Too

These are the chapters we will be discussing.

Stay on Track

Read Chapters:

  1. Pay Off the Home Mortgage: Be Ultrafit
  2. Build Wealth Like Crazy: Arnold Schwarzedollar, Mr. Universe of Money

Join the discussion

Penny Forward is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: Penny Forward Tuesday’s Turning Pages Book Brunch
Date: This meeting occurs every Tuesday
Time:10am Central Time, 11am ET, 9am MT, 8am PT

Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Download iCalendar .ics file

Join Zoom Meeting

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 814 8745 7326
Passcode: 124523

One tap mobile
+13092053325,,81487457326#,,,,*124523# US
+13126266799,,81487457326#,,,,*124523# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
• +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
• +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
• +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
• +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
• +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
• +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

Find your local number

Trouble getting in?

If for any reason you can not get in with the shown link above, please let us know by emailing pennyforward@pennyforward.com.

[/mepr-active]

 


    Posted

    in

    by

    Tags: