Financial Sense¢: New Year, New Goals

Date and Time


01/18/2024

Length

1 hour

Description

As we dive headfirst into 2024, we’re thrilled to invite you to an electrifying session of Financial Sense¢ on January 18! Get ready for an evening filled with inspiration, insights, and action plans to supercharge your financial goals for the year ahead.

 

Get ready to unleash the financial rockstar within you! 🚀

Program Highlights

Welcome and Opening Remarks (10 minutes)

🌟 Brace yourself for a high-energy kickoff as we set the stage for a year of financial triumphs!

 

First Steps (10  minutes)

Vision Boarding for Financial Goals

💡 Immerse yourself in the power of visualization to turn your financial dreams into reality!

 

SMART Goal Setting

🚀 Learn the art of setting goals that are Specific, Measurable, Achievable, Relevant, and Time-bound.

 

Q and A (10 minutes)

🎤 Your chance to dive deeper, ask burning questions, and share your unique insights.

 

Next Steps (10 minutes)

What Do I Need to Afford This?

💰 Uncover the secrets to financial feasibility for your goals.

 

 Where Will I Get the Money For This?

💸 Explore exciting strategies to fund your dreams and make them a reality.

 

Q and A (10 minutes)

🚀 Ignite the conversation! Share your thoughts, seek advice, and connect with like-minded individuals on the path to financial greatness.

 

Closing Remarks and Next Month’s Preview (10 minutes)

🎉 Wrap up the night with a bang! We’ll leave you buzzing with key takeaways and a sneak peek into the thrilling topics awaiting you next month.

 

Don’t miss out on this exciting opportunity to transform your financial landscape!

 

Wen/Where

Jan 18 (every 3rd Thursday)

6:30pm Central (7:30pm ET/5:30pm MT/4:30pm PT)

Zoom infrmation will be provided to our members or on the ACB Community Schedule

ACB Clubhouse House

Penny Forward’s Facebook Page
Penny Forward’s Youtube Channel

 

 

    Comments


    Posted

    in

    by

    Tags: