Together Towards Tomorrow: Penny Forward’s Path to Success

Unveiling Penny Forward’s Path to the Future 

All are Welcome!

We are delighted to invite you to join us for a special celebration of Penny Forward and the success we’ve had in bringing financial education to the blind community so far. Additionally, we will be unveiling our highly anticipated three-year strategic plan!
Throughout the month of September, many of you actively participated in a community engagement summit, where we collectively defined our mission, vision, guiding principles, goals, and the essential first steps towards our shared aspirations.
Now, the moment we’ve all been eagerly waiting for has arrived. Please save the date for October 18th, at 7:30 PM Eastern, 6:30 PM Central, 5:30 PM Mountain, and 4:30 PM Pacific. We will come together to unveil the comprehensive strategy that will guide Penny Forward to success through 2027.
This event is not only a platform for celebrating Penny Forward’s dedicated efforts but also an opportunity to recognize the valuable contributions of each member of our community. Penny Forward is a collective effort, and your support has been instrumental in our achievements.
However, our journey doesn’t conclude with this celebration. We aim to foster continued collaboration within our community. During the event, we will engage in meaningful discussions on how we can work together to ensure the long-term success of Penny Forward.
We eagerly anticipate your presence and your valuable insights at this significant event. Together, we can help each other build brighter futures one penny at a time.

 

How to access

This is taking place of our normally scheduled member chat. If you did not receive an email with the zoom information, and would like to attend, please email

pennyforward@pennyforward.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCaptcha and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Posted

in

by

Tags: