Today Tuesday’s Turning Pages Book Brunch Introductions Jan

NEW! Book Club

Discover the missing piece from our successful 5th Wednesday book discussions! Dive into a unique literary experience every Tuesday morning at our ‘Tuesday’s Turning Pages Book Brunch.’ Delve into insightful discussions on financially based books and actively explore their suggestions as we read together. All featured books in our book brunch series are accessible in the NLS Catalog, free for blind individuals to sign up. Additionally, many titles are available in various formats on Amazon and other platforms.

 

What to expect

Each week, we’ll savor bite-sized portions of our featured financial books, delving into the most thought-provoking and impactful sections. Together, we’ll actively work through these segments, ensuring that every meeting is a deep exploration of the book’s key insights.

 

Book Information

Title: You need a budget: the proven system for breaking the paycheck-to-paycheck cycle, getting out of debt, and living the life you want

Find on NLS: DB99441
Author: Jesse Mecham

Description: Guide to developing a budget to meet any number of financial goals. Focuses on four rules of money management: give every dollar a job, embrace your true expenses, roll with the punches, and age your money. Unrated. Commercial audiobook. 2017.

 

How to access

This book club meets every Tuesday. Come for the ones you can.

10am Central (11am ET, 9am MT, 8am PT)

These chats are for all membership types. If you wish to join and are not yet a member you can…

Select here to join now!

 

Join The Discussion

Zoom information hidden, please log into your account or join as a guest, monthly, or yearly member today to view.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


by