Hi *|FNAME|*,

 

Group Chat Reminder

Please join us at 7:30 PM Eastern/6:30 PM Central/5:30 PM Mountain/4:30 PM Pacific, for tonight’s members only group chat using the Zoom information below.

 

3rd Quarter Mid Quarter Check in

Join us this week for our mid quarter check in. This is an opportunity for us to help our members make SMART goals and see how things are going on the goals you have already created.
Bonus this quarter if time allows we will be starting to go over a worksheet from the How to Money Podcast that will help us determine what our money targets are.

To get a sneak peak look here, and download the Money Mission Statement. Since this was an online document we were not sure if it would let us send through email.

What if You Won the Lottery? (Bestie Ep) – Episode 701

 

Join the discussion

Penny Forward is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: Penny Forward Members-Only Discussion Time: This is a recurring meeting. 7:30 PM Eastern/6:30 PM Central/5:30 PM Mountain/4:30 PM Pacific Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81352944068?pwd=TS84cUk0aldLS1NpRG1yOG9kOUp3QT09 Meeting ID: 813 5294 4068

Passcode: 927140 One tap mobile +13126266799,,81352944068#,,,,*927140# US (Chicago) +16465588656,,81352944068#,,,,*927140# US (New York) Dial by your location +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) +1 646 558 8656 US (New York) +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC) +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose) +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma) Meeting ID: 813 5294 4068 Passcode: 927140 Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kc4ukGCMyC

 

Trouble getting in?

If for any reason you can not get in with the shown link above, please let us know by emailing pennyforward@pennyforward.com.

You can also go to your members area and find the link towards the bottom of the page.

 

Chris Peterson
President and CEO, Penny Forward
Blind People Building Bright Futures One Penny At A Time
Email: chris@pennyforward.com
Phone: (888) 332-5558
https://pennyforward.com

Facebook Twitter YouTube


Is this email not displaying correctly? View it in your browser

unsubscribe from this list