When/Where

Coming up this Thursday, Dec. 15, 2022 7:30pm ET, 6:30pm CT, 5:30pm MT, 4:30pm PT.
Penny Forward’s public zoom program This chat will also be live streamed on the Penny Forward Facebook page and YouTube accounts.

Topic

Have you cracked the code to avoid financial stress during the holidays? We haven’t either, but each of us has found tricks that help. Maybe you have too.

Join us this month to share your favorite holiday budgeting tips and tricks.

 

Get Access

Don’t forget to mark your calendars and be sure to subscribe to our mailing list to get the zoom room information using the subscribe form below. If you are a member you will already be getting this information emailed to you on the morning of the event.

As we wish to make this available on Facebook Live, this is no longer a program you will find as a part of another blind community group. The zoom info will only be distributed to our email lists.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.